Reviews

Pete
5/9/2018
Delivery was quick enough, food was average, but after spending $15.00 plus a $5.00 delivery charge and a $5.00 tip, you’d think they would put some napkins in the bag. They knew I was in a hotel.
Michele
4/28/2018
Both food and service were great
Janna
4/25/2018
our order is always perfect here and the food cant get any better. thanks!!
Jennifer
4/4/2018
My favorite lo mein from a non-buffet style restaurant in Hattiesburg; I've been satisfied every time. Maybe not the most polished restaurant and the workers have iffy English but the food is good.
Jennifer
3/25/2018
Best small chinese restaurant in Hattiesburg. Big portions of fresh and hot food. Usually pretty quick, 5 stars!!
Joshua
3/10/2018
Perfect EVERYTIME !!
Ashlyn
3/5/2018
Took less than an hour to get here, tasted tasty. Good stuff.
Mel
2/1/2018
The site made it easy to order, the delivery was very fast, and the food was delicious! Thank you!
Keshaura
1/24/2018
I did not receive my soda.
Jason
1/14/2018
Good food and fast
chris
1/12/2018
Food was great but it took so long to get here.. ragoons were alot short on filing..
Caleb
1/1/2018
The food taste great, but the chicken was really hard. I think it was left in the fryer to long. Also, the sweet and sour sauce was very cold. Most places serve it hot. Not sure if this place does or not.
Jade
12/30/2017
Took less than an hour for delivery... food was okay... not the best. Crab Rangoon’s were really greasy. Shrimp fried rice only had 4 tiny shrimps in it.
Kelsey
12/21/2017
Very slow to deliver. The food was good though.
Tyler
12/19/2017
Delivery girl was cute. That’s always a plus.
Michael
12/11/2017
Food and service were awesome as always!
Katie
11/29/2017
Delicious and convenient!
Katie
10/20/2017
This was my first time using Beyond Menu to order food. It was also my first time ordering delivery from Panda. It was SO simple! I was able to find what I wanted without struggling to pronounce menu items or confusing one thing for another. Everything was made correctly, they even let me specify the spice level on one of my dishes and got it perfect! I love the convenience of being able to order straight from the app and have it delivered. The driver was very nice, and they arrived with my food in 20 minutes!!! I love how the tip options are presented in the app (10&, 15%, 20%, other), but I wish there was an option to tip after delivery. I would have tipped a little more if I had the option after delivery because the guy was so nice and fast.
Will
10/14/2017
Hot Fast Fresh
Carolyn
10/12/2017
I always ask for extra hot mustard. May not be a big deal for some people, but it is for me. I eat it on everything. Last 2 times I have ordered I got 2 packets that's it.
Lisa
9/20/2017
Other than the driver getting lost and not calling for directions and taking an hour from the time I ordered til I received my food it was great. Soup was still hot and rice. My chicken wasn't as hot but didnt need to be heated up.
Will
8/17/2017
This was our first time to order. We had it delivered. and everything was great! Will definitely be ordering from them again soon.
Rose
8/10/2017
My husband says the orange chicken was a bit dry, but everything else was excellent. They even threw in some free crab rangoon
Melissa
8/4/2017
My only issue with their service is that when you order online and give a specific time for pickup they never have it ready. I always order at least an hour or more ahead of time and never is it ready when I go to pick it up. Also they don't pack the bag correctly and things get smashed. But I dearly love the food
Ishtar
7/31/2017
I love this place! Super cheap and good Chinese food! (And their bean curd is super good)
Paula
7/21/2017
The food was awesome and it took less than 5 minutes to pick-up my order.
Patricia
7/14/2017
I would give five stars but this is my first order. As for as my experience using the app. Some food items is very detailed. On the other hand, alot of food items on the menu list is not very detailed but has the price of the item. More info needed.
Teri
6/20/2017
The food was very good and delivery was quick.
Roberto
6/6/2017
I don't mind driving from Oak Grove to pick up food here. The food is always fresh and delicious!
Carmen
5/16/2017
Good delivery. Tasty
Shelby
4/12/2017
quick delivery and food was hot and delicious!
Bill
3/20/2017
Quick delivery, delivered hot, with great service. Good food!
William
3/18/2017
Great food, and fast service. I always love ordering from Panda Chinese.
Kylee
3/4/2017
They forgot my CHOPSTICKS. But the food was great.
Melissa
2/20/2017
Love Love Love
Carolyn
2/11/2017
Crawfish fried rice was cold and dry
Emperess
2/10/2017
The fried shrimps were a bit overcooked
Krista
2/7/2017
Food was hot and YUMMY!!
Webster
1/27/2017
The food was hot and delicious! My only concern is the time between placing my order and getting the food. Everything was good and I will definitely use this app again, it was just that one thing.
stephen
1/4/2017
Egg rolls are always crispy and delicious!
George
12/31/2016
THIS FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD, I WILL KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE.
Christopher
12/6/2016
The food was excellent, it's always ready by the time I get there and I love the service I get whenever I walk in.
Shannon
11/18/2016
Order was ready when i got there and was delicious. I love this place.
Greg
11/11/2016
Did not care for shrimp in lobster sauce. Consistency was runny. Rest of meal was good.
Khadiya
11/7/2016
Chicken was very delicious.
Samantha
11/2/2016
Wonton were not done.
Greg
10/16/2016
Very delicious. Orange chicken had a robust flavor. Fried rice awesome.
Latonya
10/16/2016
Fast delivery, easy to order. Enjoyed.
Any questions please call us.